Staff

Staff:  2016-2017 School Year


Teacher websites can be accessed by clicking on their name (where link is active)

Lisa CoffeyPrincipal
coffeyl@hdsb.ca

 Katherine Biggart Senior Secretary biggartk@hdsb.ca
 Mary Ann Chopra
Marnie Carey
 General Secretary
chopram@hdsb.ca
careyma@hdsb.ca 
Corinne Usher (ECE) 
KF-1
robinsonh@hdsb.ca 
usherc@hdsb.ca
Jerrydine Sulunteh 
KF-2hoangc@hdsb.ca
suluntehj@hdsb.ca 
Adele Dittrich
KF-3
dickl@hdsb.ca
dittricha@hdsb.ca 
 Allison Hubley
Stacey Flanagan
KF-4
 hubleya@hdsb.ca
flanagans@hdsb.ca
 Jessica Morton 1-1mortonj@hdsb.ca 
 Samantha Hammel 1-2hammelsa@hdsb.ca 
 Cheri Koz 2-1scarfonee@hdsb.ca 
 Jane McGarvey2-2mcgarveyj@hdsb.ca 
 Brittany Penny3-1pennyb@hdsb.ca 
 Liliana Pavicic3-2pavicicl@hdsb.ca 
 Penny Hamaoka34-1hamaokap@hdsb.ca 
 Joanna D'Addario4-1dadarrioj@hdsb.ca 
 Riva Marchant 4-1/Librarymarchantr@hdsb.ca 
 Alex Connor 45-1connora@hdsb.ca 
 Melissa Papaioannou 5-1papaioannoum@hdsb.ca 
Rob Finlay 6-1finlayr@hdsb.ca 
 Kris Langdon6-2langdonk@hdsb.ca 
Shantani Ray 
Nessrine Lemqadem
Core Frenchrays@hdsb.ca
lemqademn@hdsb.ca 
 Shari Doggart Musicdoggarts@hdsb.ca 
 Mike RajczakMusic/Dramarajczakm@hdsb.ca 
 Kelly AustinPhys Edaustink@hdsb.ca 
 Donna Carson
Jasmine Brooker
Special Education Resource Teachers (SERT)carsond@hdsb.ca
brookerj@hdsb.ca 
 Debbie Armstrong
Meghan Fraser
Kim Gorny
Zubia Khan
Victoria King
Carol Persad
Gino Rossi
Catherine Sanna
Educational
Assistants (EA)
armstrongd@hdsb.ca
frasermeg@hdsb.ca
ramsaygornyk@hdsb.ca
khanz@hdsb.ca
kingv@hdsb.ca
persadc@hdsb.ca
rossig@hdsb.ca
sannac@hdsb.ca
 Angelo Alongi
Daytime Custodian alongia@hdsb.ca 
Paul Sweeney Evening Custodian  sweeneyp@hdsb.ca






Comments