Staff

Teacher websites can be accessed by clicking on their name (where link is active)


Malerie BorbathPrincipal
borbathm@hdsb.ca
 Katherine Biggart Senior Secretary biggartk@hdsb.ca
 Marnie Carey
 General Secretary
careyma@hdsb.ca
Ms. Amanda McFarlane
Mrs. Sara Biggers
KF-1
mcfarlanea@hdsb.ca
biggerss@hdsb.ca
Ms. Brittany Alguire
Jerrydine Sulunteh 
KF-2
alguireb@hdsb.ca
suluntehj@hdsb.ca 
Adele Dittrich
KF-3
dickl@hdsb.ca
dittricha@hdsb.ca 
Mrs. Allison Hubley
Mrs. Kim Bennett
KF-4
 hubleya@hdsb.ca
thomaski@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Brittany Walker
Ms. Stacey Flanagan 
 KF-5
pennyb@hdsb.ca
flanagans@hdsb.ca 
Mrs. Jessica Morton1-1mortonj@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Sara Bold 1-2bolds@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Kara Johnson1-3johnsonka@hdsb.ca 
 Ms. Alex Connor12-1connora@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Liliana Pavicic2-1pavicicl@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Cheri Koz23-1kozc@hdsb.ca 
 Mr. Rob Finlay 3-1finlayr@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Penny Hamaoka 34-1 hamaokap@hdsb.ca
 Mrs. Joanna D'Addario/Mrs. Riva Marchant 4-1
daddarioj@hdsb.ca
marchantr@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Shantani Ray 45-1rays@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Jennifer Pepin 5-1 pepinj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Anette Kerner 56-1kernera@hdsb.ca 
 Mr. Kris Langdon6-1langdonk@hdsb.ca 
 Mrs. Myrna McBrien  Core French mcbrienm@hdsb.ca 
  Mrs. Shari Doggart 
Mr. Mike Rajczak
 Music
doggarts@hdsb.ca
rajczakm@hdsb.ca  
 Mrs. Kelly AustinPhys. Ed.austink@hdsb.ca 
 Ms. Lynda Danahy
Ms. Diana Buordolone
 Special Education
Resource Teachers (SERTs)
danahyl@hdsb.ca
buordoloned@hdsb.ca 
 Ms. Lynn GanongESLganongl@hdsb.ca
Mrs. Sherry GallantCYCgallants@hdsb.ca
 Ms. Debbie ArmstrongEA armstrongd@hdsb.ca
 Meghan FraserEA frasermeg@hdsb.ca
 Kim Ramsay-GornyEA ramsaygornyk@hdsb.ca
 Zubia KhanEA khanz@hdsb.ca
 Victoria KingEA kingv@hdsb.ca
 Carol PersadEA persadca@hdsb.ca
 Gino RossiEA rossig@hdsb.ca
Catherine SannaEAsannac@hdsb.ca
 Mr. Paul Sweeney Evening Custodian sweeneyp@hdsb.ca

Comments